To Blog Again

I had a few blogs in the past. These blogs were mostly linked to some test projects, though.

The blog I am starting now is linked to LodgON, and I will write about things that I consider to be important for LodgON and for the things we are doing. Since LodgON is mainly working on communities, what I consider to be relevant might be relevant for lots of other people.

LodgON is doing a number of projects for companies we signed an NDA with, and I have to be careful not to violate the NDA's I signed. However, the more open projects I am involved in are often very interesting, and they provide lots of interesting stuff I can write about.

So keep watching this blog for my opinion and experience with new technologies. Topics that I will definitely cover in this blog are Java, Flex, JavaFX, location-based services, OpenSocial, GData,… Stay tuned.